Why I Need Your Help

  Have you ever been in a distant land and had a craving for some GOOD ?  I’m not talking about pizza from a chain restaurant or some kind of exotic pizza.  I’m talking about real New York Style Pizza.

  My hope is to provide a nation-wide directory of these places so that folks like you and I can rest easy when going to a distant town or city. 

   I don’t know about you, but I’ve planned vacations around visiting a good pizza place.  Does that make me crazy?  Am I alone?  Please help, by responding to this post, and letting me know of good pizza places that you know about.   

2 Responses to Why I Need Your Help

  1. laec says:

    thank you for your work

  2. meldon says:

    Great job guys… Thank for you work…

  3. edelmarr says:

    beautiful online information center. greatest work… thanks

Leave a Reply

