New York Style Pizza in Dallas

  I’m preparing for an upcoming trip to Dallas, so I did a little research and found some decent-soundin New York Style  places.  I’ve decided to go ahead and expand my directory to include places I haven’t been to.  I will do my best to rank the places if I have enough information, and possibly link to other people’s reviews. 

   Anyway, my Review Page now includes a number of places in Dallas, gleaned carefully from a good bit of research on the Web. 

Leave a Reply

