This Site Has Moved to NewYorkPizzaFinder.com

I have been dilly-dallying for a year as I tried to get my new site up and running.  For a while it was a Wiki and that was a disaster.  But finally, over the last two years, I’ve developed some skills with Drupal and finally took the time to load all my WordPress blogs and comments into the new site. 

The new site is at www.newyorkpizzafinder.com.  Please visit and please link to my new site.  

Thanks,

Tom

7 Responses to This Site Has Moved to NewYorkPizzaFinder.com

  1. Thomas says:

    take a look on my website: http://www.valepizza.com (delivery online)

  2. Hello dude, take a look at my website: http://www.queromeulanche.com.br
    Pensou em comida pela internet em Blumenau, pensou em QueroMeuLanche.com.br

  3. mark james says:

    love the look of your food great

  4. love the look of it mmm good

  5. KFC Coupons says:

    Ok Tom, I will check that out!! Don’t forget with KFC, there are also many delicous food there

    Regards

Leave a Reply

